Oh Miss Veniece

Posted: April 16, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Oh Miss Veniece

Miss Veniece

Miss Veniece
You remind me of my ex Denise
You have me weak at the knees
Like a horny man watching a striptease
My face is going pale like cheese
As well as my erection coming to a freeze
You are the definition of a woman
All these size-zero bitches look wooden
And they’re also ugly
Damn! Your body’s so snugly!
You got more beauty than Tricia
As of course you’re bootylicious
Oh my! Her arse is fine
Can’t get enough of that fine behind
When she walks, she blows my mind
The epitome of sassiness and swagger combined
It’s something that you rarely find
When I see her on road
She makes me wanna blow my load
Release my shit like an offload
Until my shit starts to corrode
My imaginations run wild
Like the screams of a child
I see you with a refreshing style
It does enough to make me smile!
I love watching you walk
Your back-off keeps lads in line like a Mohawk
Loads of guys love to talk
About you like a parrot and squawk!

Copyright © 2011 René Olivierre all rights reserved (Taken from the book “H.A.N.D.”), written by René Olivierre and published by The Olivierrean Experience (T.O.E.)

Leave a Reply

