Veniece Standing In My Way

Posted: April 16, 2013 in Uncategorized

Veniece Standing In My Way

Trapped By A Voluptuous Woman

Here I am– trapped in your presence
Waiting for you to unwrap like presents
I’m aroused by your essence
There are times when I can’t finish my sentence
Like old age– I’m feeling the senescence
Bubbling away like effervescence
As well as rocking out to Evanescence
I’m more than pleased to be at your attendance
You standing in front of me has my attention
I have no sense in sour acquiescence
Because you give me a shimmer of phosphorescence
I’m cuffed to this chair like S&M detention
As I watch my penis grow with enlargement and distension
There will be no sense of dissension
Am I becoming your new obsession?
As you stand there with a sexual expression
This is like some S&M convention
Your thighs are the sole reason for my erection
It keeps pointing in all different directions
I’m attracted to you like a connection
Why don’t you take my offer like a charity collection?
I can assure you there’s no signs of apprehension
I hope you and I have a mutual comprehension!

Copyright © 2012 René Olivierre all rights reserved (Taken from the book “G.E.M.I.N.I.”) written by René Olivierre and published by The Olivierrean Experience (T.O.E.)

Leave a Reply

