A Pretty Sight

Posted: April 19, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

A Pretty Sight

A Sight For Sore Eyes

I am a man with no shame
When it comes to gawping at a woman’s frame
I can tell you that this isn’t a game
Your body’s on fire like a flame
Well I’m glad you came
Because my dick’s gone hard like a crane
Your presence keeps like sweet like sugar cane
I’m just dying to know your name
You’re looking like a black Lois Lane
The kind of woman that always stayed on my brain
You’re not like the same
Like my ex-girlfriend Charmaine
I want you like I wanted Shania Twain
I know that line sounded lame
And I don’t wanna expose you like fame
But I feel it’s my time to proclaim
That you’re the epitome of a dame
Your body’s the target I want to aim
This big cat here is kind of hard to tame!
Please don’t deny me and disclaim
A man like me and his fine frame
Who’s just dying to know your name

Copyright © 2012 René Olivierre all rights reserved (Taken from the book “G.E.M.I.N.I.”) written by René Olivierre and published by The Olivierrean Experience (T.O.E.)

Leave a Reply

