A Sexy Prima Donna

Posted: April 19, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

A Sexy Prima Donna

The Things I Love About Women

The things I love about women
I’m a tell you right now
I love the way their nipples stiffen
The way their eyes blow up like a kitten
It really gets me somehow smitten

The things I love about women
I’m a tell you right now
I love the way they kiss me
The way they tell me that they really miss me
And the way they get angry when they wanna diss me

The things I love about women
I’m a tell you right now
I love the way they stroke my chest
The way they snuggle and cuddle as well as caress
And of course– the simple intertwining of the flesh

The things I love about women
I’m a tell you right now
I love the way they send shivers through my bones
I love the way they look elegant like Sharon Stone
Unlike Macaulay Culkin I’m never home alone!

The things I love about women
I’m a tell you right now
I love the way they sway their hips in a sarong
Making sexual gestures with her tongue
As she’s making suggestions to make love and have fun

The things I love about women
I’m a tell you right now
I love the way they drop their G-strings
It gives me a shock like a bee-sting
And a heavy-ass thumping of my heart beating

The things I love about women
I’m a tell you right now
I love the way they tell, me “LIGHTS OFF!”
Under the sheets and all clothes off
Getting ready to have a long…

I’LL LET YOU FIGURE OUT THE REST!

Copyright © 2011 René Olivierre all rights reserved (Taken from the book “H.A.N.D.”) written by René Olivierre and published by The Olivierrean Experience (T.O.E.)

Leave a Reply

