Let’s Go Hard Like Rabbits Babe

Posted: April 19, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Let's Go Hard Like Rabbits Babe

Going At It Like Rabbits

Her pussy’s proper wet
I’m dripping with sweat
It’s like the first time we met
Full of brass and no regrets
We’re going hard like Duracell
As this sexual encounter begins to excel
Her pussy’s gushing more water than a wishing well
The sex remains sweet like caramel
She’s giving me the power
To go 120 miles per hour
Sprinkling my juices like self-raising flour
As she blossoms like a flower
We’re going hard at it like rabbits
Going to the nasty like haggis
We don’t squirm like maggots
We’re close like sticks, meatballs and faggots
It feels like I’m rippin’
Her pussy apart like a piece of chicken
I’m going extra hard like a kickin’
As the clock’s tickin’
My cock’s tricklin’
And it’s ticklin’
Your love cave
Going deep like a rave
I’m trying to keep it clean like a shave
Her sexiness was all I craved
I can be her sex slave
Going up and down on her like a Mexican wave

Copyright © 2011 René Olivierre all rights reserved (Taken from the book “SEX— My Sexual Fantasies: My Gross Take on Sexual Activity and The Beauty of Intertwining The Flesh”); written by René Olivierre and published by The Olivierrean Experience (T.O.E.)

Leave a Reply

