Those Eyes

The Eyes Of Seduction

There she goes with that sexual stare
As she tosses back her hair
Without a care
She straddles me as I recline on this chair
She throws her arms in the air
As she pierces me with that sensuous glare
Me and this chick make quite a pair
With her curvaceous derriere shaped like a pear
Her voluptuous body in laced underwear
If I’m hypnotized then I’m unaware
She takes away my feelings of despair
Is it too soon to declare?
These feelings like a horny hare
Her vicinity is rather hard to ensnare
I want to be with her anywhere
Hot-blooded males follow her everywhere
She looks precious like a solitaire
With the instinct of a legionnaire
When I’m broken— she fixes me like a repair
This feeling feels sordid like an affair
I’m wondering if my vision’s impaired
This woman’s up my street like a thoroughfare
She glistens from far like a table of silverware
Her seductive blue eyes has me wide-eyed like Tony Blair
A style like hers doesn’t even compare
To the tarts rocking the putrid red hair
I randomly just want to blare
Out the sexual noise of a debonair
When looking into this girl’s glare
She’ll have you hooked with her stare

Copyright © 2012 René Olivierre all rights reserved (Taken from the book “EXPOSED”); written by René Olivierre and published by The Olivierrean Experience (T.O.E.)

Leave a Reply

