You Have To Rely on God Almighty

Posted: April 21, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , ,

You Have To Rely on God Almighty

F.R.O.G. (Fully Rely On God)

God’s love is more than just a beautiful melody
It relaxes me like aromatherapy
His warmth is full of sincerity
As He cures all bad health like a remedy
Father Almighty keeps me stable and He mentally
Prepares me for challenges that could lead me to my destiny
I fully rely on God for His guidance so heavily
As He gives me the confidence to stride with pride so steadily
Going against God is a serious felony
The people without faith are full of jealousy
Father Almighty leaves us more than a legacy
He sprinkles His love and patience like bits of sesame
And He rains blessings upon us endlessly
Father God leaves me full up with pleasantries
As He delivers on promises successfully
All the lost souls are checking over expectancies
Worshipping material goods like they’re prime necessities
The idiots are filled with envy and jealousy
Blatantly behaving in a manner so jealously
All their faces are going green like sticks of celery
Not recognizing that God’s love provides longevity
I’m proud to be a part of God’s heavenly entity
I rely on God to change the mind-set of my enemies
And restore their negativity with positive energy
They shouldn’t cause chaos or go into a dirge like an elegy
Only the Father could make us into a new breed of pedigree
Maybe that’s why the children of God are behaving so merrily
God doesn’t do religious tenets like an orthodox heresy
As I’m sitting back— thinking whilst I’m sipping this glass of Hennessy
I know that God Almighty helps those with fearless daring and temerity
He is a God of love, greatness and prosperity
With the right ingredients for our provisions like a recipe
All the time I rely on Him because He performs rarities
And He disposes away my emotional leprosy
He doesn’t believe in dominance and ascendancy
Us children of God have our own identities
I rely on the Father because He loves and cares for us incessantly
He works wonders on our dreams and ambitions tremendously
I rely on Him to soften up my complexities
With the people who speak with a foul mind contemptuously
He teaches us all to behave sensibly
Especially if we’re helping those who are on the same empathy
We don’t do selective information like idiots with an entropy
I’m more than blessed to show my love and fidelity
God doesn’t want a class divide between the richness and peasantry
He makes me feel I can make my day full of pleasantries
Only God knows that I can admit pleasantly
That although I’m sometimes stressed out like females during pregnancies
The Almighty Father reassures me splendidly
He knows that I desperately
Need Him like any other dependency
We all know that He generally
Cures us all like a remedy
And He takes away our troubles and complexities
And He replaces it with serenity
Only God can defeat Satan with His supremacy

Copyright © 2012 René Olivierre all rights reserved (Taken from the book “L.I.F.E. —Living In Faith Everyday”); written by René Olivierre and published by The Olivierrean Experience (T.O.E.)

Leave a Reply

