P.U.S.S.Y.

P.U.S.S.Y.
(Push Until She Screams YEAH!)

I’m not gonna go all stoosh
As my dick aims to push
Into your pussy and give it a whoosh
Go hard like the Mighty Boosh
I will go 140 miles per hour
With my dick full of power
Turning your face whiter than flour
As my juice turns you sweet and sour
I’ve got the X-Factor like Cowell
As opposed to being a pussy like a coward
I can make you blossom like a bunch of flowers
And make you hit the peak like towers
Unlike those cheap whores and skets
My aim is to make you sweat
As my dick gets you real wet
It’ll keep you lit up like a cigarette
When I get on top of you like a silhouette
I will surf your pussy like the internet
Babe there is no need to fret
As we get set
To take off like a private jet
As you’re all sprawled out on my bed
With these sexual thoughts in your head
My dick will continue to push
Until you feel the ooze in your bush
You’re gonna get it real good
As I’m tearing out your clitoral hood
With this big chunky piece of wood
I hope you’ve understood
That you will get it harder than a bigfoot
I’m gonna satisfy your every fetish
With every moment we cherish
The bed sheets would be heavily embellished
Your happiness is what I aim to replenish
We can both swim in this sexual relish
As your pussy’s going beyond reddish
It’s not an error or a blemish
Some prudes may say it’s garish
I want to make you gasp for air
As I’m sexing you here and there
Whether it’s on the bed or on a chair
It’s the clitoral hood that I’m aiming to tear
I swear this feels like having an affair
Nothing else can comapre
I will continue to go hard like a bear
And push until you scream YEEEEEEAAAAAAAAAH!

Copyright © 2010 René Olivierre all rights reserved (Taken from the book “Artistry—The HeART of a Conscious Poet”) written by René Olivierre and published by The Olivierrean Experience (T.O.E.)

Leave a Reply

