Hypnotized By Your Body Babe…

Posted: April 29, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Hypnotized By Your Body Babe...

Your Body’s Calling Me

Your body’s calling me
Calling old horny me
Your toned legs and thighs
It’s a sight for sore eyes
Your body’s a gem
I wanna ride you like Jem
And get dirty like Den
Whilst banging to Boyz II Men
It would be a waste
If I didn’t caress your waist
My eyes are burning like mace
With your boobs in my face
Your body’s calling my name
It’s more than fun and games
The feeling’s shameless like James
I can assure you
That I won’t bore you
When I explore you
It’ll be hard to ignore you

Copyright © 2011 René Olivierre all rights reserved (Taken from the book “SEX– My Sexual Fantasies, My Gross Take on Sexual Activity and The Beauty of Intertwining The Flesh”) written by René Olivierre and published by The Olivierrean Experience (T.O.E.)

Leave a Reply

