As She Releases Her Sexual Urges…

Posted: May 4, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , ,

Lulu Riley & René Olivierre (2)_gritty

Releasing Your Inner Animal Part II

It’s good to release the inner animal
And go manic like a cannibal
You can have a moment of being friendly and affable
When you’re kissing all over my clavicle
It’s OK for you to be tangible
And to be wild as well as overtly radical
I find it sexy when you’re irrational
Particularly when your sex is supreme and maximal
Sometimes I just want to get careless and fallible
Instead of playing this safe and casual
It’s blatantly obviously why we’re compatible
It’s because we play like we’re bad and implacable
Or maybe it’s because you’re nice and tractable
Whatever the case is– you’re more than good at the practical
I want to make you roar when I hit your capital
This moment should be on fire as if it was flammable
We can more noises than creaky floorboards
And continue to go at it like warlords
And I’ll fuck you harder than I did those whore broads
Go so damn hard on you until my dick becomes more sore
It’s time to unleash the inner lioness
I will treat you like royalty your Highness
How the hell does your pussy maintain its tightness?
Having sex with you always seems fun and timeless
I am going to unleash the inner tiger
I am going to unleash the sexual venom like a viper
My sex drive is beyond high– call me hyper
Making me want to cover your ass and pussy like a diaper
And creep all over you like a spider

Copyright © 2012 René Olivierre all rights reserved (Taken from the book “G.E.M.I.N.I.”) written by René Olivierre and published by The Olivierrean Experience (T.O.E.)

Leave a Reply

