Legs Galore!!!

Posted: May 4, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , ,

Legs Galore!!!

Legs Galore

Get some more
Legs galore
Them legs so pure
They got my third leg so sore!

The ladies in tights
Wearing pearls in white
Their pearly whites
Keep me sprung
Like early nights

They’re baring thighs
On daring nights
My weary eyes
Move around like hairy guys

So smooth and fine
They groove and grind
My sexual impulses
Like Peruvian wine

Those sexy legs
Full of sexiness
So sexy it’s
Unbelievable like their sexy hips

You harden my nipples
Your sexiness is a triple
Making me wanna
Hit the skids and
Hit the tipple!

Copyright © 2011 René Olivierre all rights reserved (Taken from the book “Now That I Have Your Attention”) written by René Olivierre and published by The Olivierrean Experience (T.O.E.)

Leave a Reply

