She Straddles Me Like a Horse

Posted: May 4, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , ,

Marianna Frielichova & Sean-René Remi Pierre-Olivierre (71)

Releasing Your Inner Animal

It’s good to release the inner animal
And go manic like a cannibal
Why don’t you straddle me like a horse
As we go wild on this sexual intercourse
We can play all night without a pause
And get sticky-icky with our paws
We can make more noise than floorboards
And fuck harder than those whore broads
Why don’t you release your inner lioness?
And I’ll treat you like royalty your Highness
I’ll make you roar like a lion
As I pump you like iron
You’ll be moaning and sighing
And screaming and crying
Like a mad hyena
Getting hot on my wiener
I’ll slither all over you like snakes
And to keep you heated like oven bakes
I’ll drive you crazy like a Benz
And then I’ll spice it up like Uncle Ben’s
Back to the animalistic pleasures
Those kind of moments you cannot measure
To the outdoor activities like leisure
Animalistic thoughts we always treasure
I’ll tear your clothes like a tiger
And then I’ll kiss caress and bite ya!

Copyright © 2010 René Olivierre all rights reserved (Taken from the book “Artistry—The HeART of a Conscious Poet”) written by René Olivierre and published by The Olivierrean Experience (T.O.E.)

Leave a Reply

