Kiss, Kiss, Kiss

K.I.S.S. (Kissing Is So Sensual)

I love caressing your hips
As I’m kissing your lips
It feels so right like fish and chips
It’s a feeling I don’t want to eclipse
Fuck the little quips
I wanna sink my tongue down your throat like ships
It’s fun kissing all over your clavicle
Kissing all over your body like an animal
I know it sounds laughable
But it’s more fun than doing the practical
The taste of your saliva
Gets me intoxicated like a few pints of cider
My tongue’s working your throat like alignment
Your lips are hard work like an assignment
You can kiss and suck my nipple
It might start a ripple
A ripple of sexual repercussions
Such as climaxes and reproduction
Hopefully this kiss will give you the tickles
As both our saliva trickles
Down each other’s throats
This sensuality’s sailing smoothly like boats
This is an action I can easily devote
To you loyally like a goat
I’m so infatuated with your lips
When it curves like an ellipse
Your lips overshadow mine like an eclipse
As we continue to kiss
Taking us into a romantic bliss
Keeping it sweet like chocolates from the Swiss
It’s every second of this bliss you can’t miss

Copyright © 2010, 2011 René Olivierre all rights reserved (Taken from the books “Artistry- The HeART of a Conscious Poet” and “SEX- My Sexual Fantasies: My Gross Take on Sexual Activity and The Beauty of Intertwining The Flesh”); written by René Olivierre and published by The Olivierrean Experience (T.O.E.)

Comments
  1. […] Kiss, Kiss, Kiss (reneolivierrepoeticbliss.wordpress.com) […]

  2. […] Kiss, Kiss, Kiss (reneolivierrepoeticbliss.wordpress.com) […]

  3. […] Kiss, Kiss, Kiss (reneolivierrepoeticbliss.wordpress.com) […]

  4. […] Kiss, Kiss, Kiss (reneolivierrepoeticbliss.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

