I Belong Right Here… In Heaven

Posted: May 22, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , ,

I Belong Right Here... In Heaven

This Is Where I Belong

Heaven is where I belong
The love here keeps me wrapped like a sarong
I thank the Father for forgiving me for all of my wrongs
And for calming my mind like a selection of calming songs
I’m no longer surrounded by malice
When I’m living in God’s palace
I’m nowhere near the world full of people who are callous
I’m even sitting next to the goddess of wisdom called Pallas
The melodic music is a reminiscent of Beth Orton
The way it touched my heart was so awesome
I feel the love and the warmth and the embraces
From the angels and the other people of different races
The love in my chest and the tears is where it gets me
In the land of milk and honey where God will always bless me
I’m blessed to be living in the land of peace
It’s a far cry from the world full of corruption and the police
We as God’s children can enjoy the fine fruits
As opposed to Satan’s soldiers marching in their boots
I’m in the corner sharing the finest grapes
With the kids wearing their finest white robes and capes
This is the place where I can run to and escape
The world where it gags your lips like gaffer tape
I don’t ever want to leave this place
This is God’s kingdom– and he runs this space
I’m in relaxation mode with my guardian angel
He’s my charm and this angel will forever remain faithful
To be in the presence of God made me feel really grateful
For my spiritual life– to love people and not be hateful

Copyright © 2010, 2011 René Olivierre all rights reserved (Taken from the books “Artistry—My Poetic Allegories on Heaven and Hell… My Conceptions and Solicitudes on The Antithetical Sides of The Afterlife” and “H.A.N.D.”), written by René Olivierre and published by The Olivierrean Experience (T.O.E.)

Leave a Reply

