I’m Free Like A Bird In Heaven

Posted: May 22, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I'm Free Like A Bird In Heaven

Heaven Is So Beautiful

I can taste the milk and honey
All the tears from my are all runny
These emotions are making me feel funny
This is worth a lot more than money
His paradise is warm and sunny
I am looking more wooden than a dummy
These warm feelings are fuzzy
Inside and deep down I’m lucky
The angels are playing sweet music
Playing all harps and acoustics
The sound is relaxing and therapeutic
Everyone around here’s dressed in white togas and tunics
The people here are relaxed and amusing
It just feels confusing
No more should I feel the bruising
Or the emotional abusing
This place is sight-seducing
Mind-approving
No more am I losing
My mind like a loser
Everybody’s dressed in white like a posh wedding
Silk shirts on the guys like sheets on a rich bedding
This is more peaceful than Reading
I’m in the finest garments and threading
Everybody here looks fetching
In their white robes and they’re hot stepping
Away from their troubles and forgetting
About their lives that were downtrodden and upsetting
All the women are looking crisp in their white linen
I thank God for all types of women
They’re looked glamorous wrapped like a ribbon
Looking bright as if the sun had risen
This place is like a dream and a vision
Not one person here is a malevolent villain
Nobody’s looking gloomy and grey like a pigeon
Because they’re free from the mental prison
Everybody’s glistening in diamonds and jewels
Heaven is a good place for good people NOT FOOLS
This is a place of paradise with no rules
The place where you’re no longer conditioned by schools
No more should you stay fixed like tools
Every child here is relaxing in the Jacuzzis and swimming pools
Whilst the adults make themselves cosy like hotel rooms
Let’s pop some Cristal and some gold bottles
As well as the Dom Perignon for the full throttle
The number of perfection is the number SEVEN
I’ve got to praise the LORD for accepting me into Heaven
In this place I’ve escaped the world of debt and recession
God Almighty is the epitome of succession
Because He forgives those who’ve done their crimes and admitted their confessions
And He takes away the life of suppression
He has left an everlasting impression
No more am I feeling threatened
It is a God-given privilege to be a servant of the Almighty God
Those who serve Satan are a part of the devilish squad

Copyright © 2010 René Olivierre all rights reserved (Taken from the book “Artistry—The HeART of a Conscious Poet”) written by René Olivierre and published by The Olivierrean Experience (T.O.E.)

Leave a Reply

