She’s That Kinda Woman!

Posted: June 24, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

She's That Kinda Woman!

That Type Of Woman

I love a woman
That can think like a woman
With her thoughts in sync like a woman
As well as the cute blink of a woman
I want a woman that’s got the kink of a woman
That’s wearing pink like a woman
That can drink a drink like a woman
With the cheeky wink of a woman

I want a woman
That has the sweet smell of a woman
Keeping me under her spell like a woman
Looking rather well like a woman
Instead of giving me hell like a woman
I want a woman that rings my bell like a woman
Who swans like a belle of a woman
Who doesn’t kiss and tell like a woman
But wears the light colours and pastels like a woman

I need a woman
Who can soothe me like a woman
Who keeps me on the move like a woman
With her sexy little groove like a woman
I need a woman that tells the truth like a woman
That blows off the roof like a woman
Swanning herself with the inner youth of a woman
Keeping herself the 100% proof like a woman

I crave for a woman
Who looks nice as a woman
Who cooks my rice like a woman
With the added spice from a woman
Keeping it wise like a woman

I want a woman
Who keeps it real like a woman
Who wears heels like a woman
With a feel of a woman
I want a woman that cooks a meal like a woman
Who keeps things ideal like a woman
With her unique sex appeal of a woman
Keeping it surreal like a woman

I’ll lay down for a woman
Who can tongue-kiss like a woman
Who keeps me in bliss like a woman
But doesn’t take the piss like a woman

I like a woman
Who keeps it plain like a woman
Who takes off like a plane like a woman
As well as keeping me sane like a woman
She needs to be a Shania Twain of a woman
Dealing with her emotional pain like a woman
By playing vain like a woman
When she’s stroking my veins like a woman

I love a woman
Who’s packing some like a woman
In her bum like a woman
With a smooth tum like a woman
I want her to kiss my thumb like a woman
As well as her to be my chum like a woman
Not to play dumb like a woman

Copyright © 2013 René Olivierre; all rights reserved

Leave a Reply

