Alicia Keys III

Alicia Keys III

Her sexy, silky voice puts my ears in a slumber
As Bart Simpson would say “Ay Carumba”
Stop reading “The Memoirs of a Geisha” please
And start listening to The Diary of Alicia Keys
Yes guys it’s Alicia Keys
The sex icon and a dick-tease
I fantasize about her being my queen
The heart of a champion with an aura so serene
She’s on a high like caffeine
With a body of a broad bean
Miss Keys is regal and elegant within her presence
Swizz Beatz must be blessed to have her essence
“Slow down babe, let me make this move”
That’s what she said when bussing a groove
Any man would be a fool if they didn’t approve
It’s those kind of guys that you need to remove
To think that this was a dream- I couldn’t believe it
Not a chance in Hell am I gonna achieve it
She is sexy, alluring and so damn attractive
Got all these hot-blooded guys all hyperactive
She is every inch a black queen and a goddess
Every man grows more of a fondness
Towards the Grammy-award winning songstress
Please excuse me for being nonplussed
Her music releases my emotional distress
These feelings I try to repress
About her and her sexiness
I don’t expect her to acquiesce
Nor do I expect her to care if I regress
Her aura and essence must be blessed

Copyright © 2010 René Olivierre all rights reserved (Taken from the book “Artistry- The HeART of a Conscious Poet”); written by René Olivierre and published by The Olivierrean Experience (T.O.E.)

Leave a Reply

