Alicia Keys

Alicia Keys

Her sexy silky voice puts my ears in a slumber
As Bart Simpson would say “Ay Carumba”
Stop reading the Memoirs Of a Geisha please
And listen to The Diary of Alicia Keys
So stunning and sexy in a tight-fitted bodice
She is every inch a black queen and a black goddess
Miss Keys is regal elegant within her presence
Swizz Beatz must be blessed to have her essence
She must keep him sweet like Christmas presents
I often fantasize about her as my ideal queen
The heart of Mother Earth and an aura so serene
I’m always on a high over her like caffeine
Hot-blooded lads are supercharged like a machine
“Slow down babe– let me make this move”
That’s what she said to me when I was bussing a groove
She’s got a body for the lads to show and prove
The kind of body that all the guys would all approve
Alicia Keys is what you call living proof
Of black women’s sexiness always blowing off the roof
To think that this was all a dream– I couldn’t believe it
Not a chance in Hell am I going to achieve it
A love like yours I’m willing to receive it
Any stresses you have; I’m willing to relieve it
She is sexy, alluring and she is bloody attractive
Her music is also attractive as well as adaptive

Copyright © 2011 René Olivierre all rights reserved (Taken from the book “H.A.N.D.”), written by René Olivierre and published by The Olivierrean Experience (T.O.E.)

Leave a Reply

