I Feel Used And Abused…

Posted: August 8, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

I Feel Used And Abused...

I Feel Like every Woman’s Shagging Doll

Why can’t a woman love me for my mind?
Instead of them thinking that I want to tap their behind
These women must think I’m only intertwined
With the thoughts of sex instead of a relationship that’s so sublime
Ladies— I am a gentleman who is really jovial and kind
But it’s not every woman that I would love to have a bump and grind
I am more interested in the women that are spiritually inclined
As well as telling me the art of womankind
Every woman that I’ve been involved with recently
Has given me some weird proposals indecently
One woman tried to sweet me up with a bottle of Beck’s
In exchange for some fast love and slow-and-deep sex
She said that she was into me for my sexual prowess
This woman was all upon my sexual tools and endowments
The way she tears off her blouse it’s
Amazing on how she does this on a countless
That woman was trying to mess me up like public houses
And then has the nerve to act all upper class like a countess
A Russian blonde supermodel
Who spoke a lot of bullshit and twaddle
Wanted a bit more from me than just a doddle
And a kiss and a cuddle
Trying to splash my jeans like a puddle
As she’s stroking my stubble
Which leaves my mind in a muddle
And in her case it leaves me in a total fuddle
Especially as she’s trying to muster me and huddle
She keeps telling me that we could be the perfect couple
Living in our own perfect bubble
Which could mean a little bit of trouble
This woman wanted my soldier to work in her tunnel
She kept begging to use my dick like a shovel
And to keep digging her until I sprain a muscle
She couldn’t care less about being subtle
As she’s making more noise than a hyena in the jungle
Getting on top of me like a clothes bundle
Telling me that I’m tastier than a chocolate truffle
Wanting me to put the cream on her like an Espresso double
Doing more than just the cute fumble
My experience with a Jamaican woman
Was as horny as the Russian woman
She kept calling me Mr. British
And kept telling me that she’s better than my previous bitches
Which had me in stitches
As she demanded that I mess with her fringes
She wanted me as a shagging buddy
That way— this experience to her would be lovely
Right now I feel used and abused
As well as emotionally bruised and misused
I feel famished like a boy who’s been starved of food
I am more than just a shagging partner!
One day I would love to be a great father
I want to settle down with a woman for a long-term commitment
I need this woman’s love to be consistent
To bless us both like an enrichment
She needs to have the right emotional equipment
And not just woman who wants to be my sexual assistant
I want the kind of love that is more than sufficient

Copyright © 2012, 2013 René Olivierre all rights reserved (Taken from the book “L.I.F.E.— Living In Faith Everyday”) written by René Olivierre and published by The Olivierrean Experience (T.O.E.)

Comments
  1. Very true I’m a woman but this makes me think. I have a great male friend well more of a flirty friend or romantic friend. We have dabbled kissed and played but our spiritual connection is what keeps us going. Thanks for posting this.

Leave a Reply

