My Conception of The Perfect Woman With The Perfect Woman’s Response To My Conception

Posted: August 21, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

My Conception of The Perfect Woman With The Perfect Woman's Response To My Conception

My Conception of The Perfect Woman

She’s a beauty made from God’s perfect vision
Her skin’s so smooth and nails are done to precision
The inner beauty’s warm– I would never had envisioned
A soldier and a fighter– accomplishing her mission
This woman’s so vibrant– you don’t know what you’re missing
She’s in a league of her own and has them other cats hissing
Her walk’s so sexy– she has the jealous women dissing
The type of jealousy that can cause a serious division
Her flexibility can put her in all sorts of positions
She plays tricks with guys like mad magicians
The men are harping away like jazz musicians
Still drawn to her body like fashion issues!
All eyes on her like lips and tongues kissing
Turning their heads round like a contortionist twisting
The presence of her are like diamonds when she glistens
Her vocal tone’s so seductive– all the guys can’t help but listen
She’ll have your attention like a teacher in a lesson
She’s got me thinking about her like revision
Watching her every move like See-See TeleVision
The genie in the lamp every time you start wishing
Hooked on her presence like a n old man’s fishing
Little boys in the corner with their dicks twitching
The sweat from his brow makes him want to start switching
Myself plus this beauty plus another addition
I get a high from her like an addiction
As she cuts haters off like an excision
She’s always on my mind like a decision
Her voluptuousness eradicates away the competition
Because her sexiness and her aura’s the perfect composition
That’s why guys are giving her these mad propositions
Which to me raises some odd suspicions

The Perfect Woman’s Response To My Conception

Your honeyed words have put you on a path of collision
With me and my indecision
Should I make a guy like you my mission
Or is the prospect of such things a delusion
Should I ask for such provision
Would my prayer be an intrusion
Would my needs be a perversion
Of the intended creation
It’s time for the cessation
Of my folly and frustration
Send my body for cremation
Since I died without sensation
Died without your validation.

Copyright © 2013 René Olivierre and Nairobi Thompson all rights reserved.

Leave a Reply

