I Have Power Over You René

Posted: September 5, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

I Have Power Over You René

I Have Power Over You René

After I’ve draped you
I just want you to sit back and let me rape you
Let me just fuck you and videotape you
As well as clear your mind when I reshape you
I’m gonna kiss you as well as spray you
As well as to get on top of you to saturate you
I have the power to motivate you
As well as to torture you and possibly terminate you
I could accommodate you
As you’re here with me whenever I penetrate you
René I’m going to scrape you
I just want you to lie back and let me take you
I want to eradicate all your thoughts and jade you
As well as to annihilate and deracinate you
I’m gonna rip your shirt off and eliminate you
Liquidate you and abrogate you
I will also repeal and repudiate you
Even your own dick will extirpate and exterminate you
As well as eliminate you
This woman right here is the exemplar of HOT
A woman like me would always call the shots
Running my hands all over your body like spots
Giving you clashing sounds like kitchen utensils and cooking pots
As I’m sailing away with control over you like a yacht
Leaving you to wonder whether I’m really losing the plot
As I leave on your body lots of marks and blots
Getting tight on your chest like a rope with lots of knots
I am a powerful woman with the added elegance of Sharon Watts
Other women call me a sexual fox
As I have a reputation for destroying cocks
Forget Lorena Bobbitt and Tulisa— I’m the original Female Boss
My attractiveness comes in stocks
With you I’ve got all my needs and wants
I rock the tightest of all frocks
Keeping things fantastic like Mr. Fox
Tick-tocking away like clocks
René— I am dominant, authoritative and unorthodox
And I’m gonna be full of ambiguity like a paradox
As I’m putting weight on your head like dreadlocks
Stuffing you up like a pair of socks
Keeping you contained like a storage box
As well as entertained like the TV channel THE BOX
I’ve got more than enough power to give you a few electric shocks
Keeping your dick harder than building blocks
I am that woman that’s usually pollinating
With my sexiness as well as dominating
Situations without the need for nominating
Again— I’m also accommodating
And I can be unsteady as if I was oscillating
I used to be the one that’s usually speculating and postulating
I am the pioneer
Of the controlling woman who loves to domineer
It’s your sexual thoughts that I want to engineer
Especially in this room which has a dramatic atmosphere
I’m gonna take charge of you— there’s no need for a volunteer
As I’m driving you like a 1990 Vauxhall Cavalier
Going into your malnourished chest like a spear
I’ll raise my arms up in sexual full swing and cheer
And get up all in your face with a sneer
I will also laugh and jeer
I love being a one-woman government
Which leaves men like you René in wonderment
I believe we’re the perfect twosome so fuck the idea of being a triumvirate
I’ve got you so there’s no need for me to socialize and acculturate
I love to hold the reins
As I’m taking charge whilst I’m have a hold on your veins
But when I’m loosening your buttons
I want you to PUSH MY BUTTONS
I’m going to feast upon you like rice, peas and mutton
With a face filled with glutton

Copyright © 2013 René Olivierre all rights reserved (Taken from the book “A Beautiful Intoxication: Poetic Accounts of Seduction, Power, Sexual Desires & Craves As Well As Deep Addictive Attraction To One Another”) written by René Olivierre and published by The Olivierrean Experience (T.O.E.)

Leave a Reply

