You’re ALL That I’m Craving

Posted: September 24, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , ,

You're ALL That I'm Craving

You Are ALL That I’m Craving

There’s a reason why I’m misbehaving
Due to my manners seem to be misplacing
With my apology always sounding like I’m paraphrasing
But it’s your huge buttocks I want to be embracing
That huge piece of sexiness which looks stunning and amazing
I just want to put my hands on it and give it some engraving
An arse like yours has all the brothers out here chanting and praising
Looking at your backside like a pillow or a plaything
With the juiciness of a blackcurrant or a raisin
Your arse has its own squad as if it was blazing
When your butt switches— my heart starts racing
It’s got me panting and out of breath as if I was car chasing
When it comes to sheer sexiness— you’re doing a lot of the paving
You’ve got a lot of men wanting to go deep into you like a basement
Your body is alluring and it’s captivating
A high grade backside is where these women aim to be graduating
Your presence is where I want to be gravitating
I’m telling you that you need no reassuring
About your voluptuous body being alluring
Which keeps all the brothers out here luring
Towards your backside which leaves women all confused and obscuring
But for now it’s all about me
And the way that your presence satisfies me
Buzzing around my aura like a bee
Looking like a queen bee
Me and you could make a dream team
The way you put your butt out is maximum satisfaction
You are a fatal attraction
As well as a blatant distraction
Which always puts that horny mind of mine into action
Thinking about you and me in a spot of physical interaction
Whenever I see your behind jiggle to bashment
I know that you have a passion for fashion
With that killer booty like an assassin
When it comes to a victory— you’ve won by a landslide
Especially with your humongous backside
It’s got me lit up like a flashlight
My guys are failing just to act right
Your arse in those jeans look seductive
You and I could get productive
We could even do something constructive
To the point of getting destructive
Your behind is making men become sexually eruptive
Causing them to become disruptive
Your bum does those leggings justice
I love the way you swan that arse around in public
Which causes the other women to have personal grudges
I’m craving for you like a bloody huntress
As I’m banging away with my thoughts like drumsticks
Your backside is full of sexiness within that plumpness
Driving me around in circles like minibuses
Hearing those bitchy women sound off with their cusses
You are definitely the one like Shania Twain
Although you are most definitely vain!
Your sexiness really does drive me insane
And your backoff is the one to blame

Copyright © 2013 René Olivierre all rights reserved (Taken from the book “The Olivierrean Experience”) written by René Olivierre and published by The Olivierrean Experience (T.O.E.)

Comments

Leave a Reply

