I Wanna Make Love To You René…

Posted: August 20, 2014 in Uncategorized

image

I’m In Love With You René— Let Me Make Love To You

The feelings I have for you are so strong
They feel so right that it can’t be wrong
I want to make love to you all day long
And all night long
I hope you’re more than strong
To take me on
With your long dong
As I’m dropping off my thong
Coming along
Whilst Tweet’s song
Is in the background playing on and on
I wanna get close and turn the lights off
Kissing all over your lips until I’m getting ready to scoff
Have sex until we pant and cough
For you René I will always remain hot
I’m so crazy about you that I’m losing the plot
Together we are too hot to trot
I want to be that woman that hits your spot
And for you to be the fire under my pot
I want to be the Sharon to light up your watts
And to give it to you hard like a round of shots
Let me make love to you
In a way that feels good to you
My love wants to contaminate you like the flu
I will do anything for you
My love and my boo
On the count of two
We both know that this much is true
I’ll give you more than gold and jump through
The barricades for you
Heaven knows how much I want you
I will wine, dine and restaurant you
Baby let me love you
I promise that I’ll put nothing above you
I want your body against my big hips
Whilst I’m making love to your thick lips
ALL of my bigness
I love you René for the fact that you’re full of enigmas
And for the fact that you’re full of slickness
My love for you would cure all of your sickness
I’m going to indulge you with my richness
Smother you with my emotional enrichments
As well as tailor to you forever and always with swiftness
Making me want to sweat it out with you like a day of fitness
With you I’m just handling business
Enjoying all hours, seconds and minutes
Ever since
I’ve had you holed up like a tin of mince
I’m really in love with you my prince
And I sincerely hope that you’re convinced 
That I’m on you and not on Vince!
I want to make you feel fresh like like a tin of mints
My heart beats for you love, adulation and passion
I know that sounds old-fashioned
But this is more than just a sexual attraction
This is an attraction that you can’t fraction 
I am deeply in love with your slenderness
Instantly exposing my tenderness
As I’m enjoying our moments of togetherness
Bringing out the betterness
In my gentleness
My love for you will contain no recklessness
As I will aim to leave you with breathlessness
I just want to hang off your like your necklaces
So let me love you like I should do—without the portentousness

Copyright © 2013, 2014 René Olivierre all rights reserved (Taken from the book “A Beautiful Intoxication: Poetic Accounts of Seduction, Power, Sexual Desires & Craves As Well As Deep Addictive Attraction To One Another”) written by René Olivierre and published by The Olivierrean Experience (T.O.E.)

Leave a Reply

