An Ode To Queen Eshe…

Posted: September 1, 2014 in Uncategorized

image

You Are a Cut Above The Rest Queen (An Ode To Eshe)

I stay wrapped up like Christmas presents
As I sit here in awe of your presence
Watching and admiring you with great pleasance
At the disgust of those ill-mannered pheasants
Sorry to say this but I am just punch-drunk on your essence
Your presence alone has opened up my heavens
The Sunset to my Beach like my name is Ben Evans
A woman like you is certainly beyond precious
I am elated to be in your attendance
You’re definitely a cut above Karren Brady from The Apprentice
God Bless and a massive Thank You to your parents
Now the other women are becoming jealous
Over your fine body, aura and elegance
That stomps out the competition like elephants
Everything about you speaks volumes of excellence
Hence why I hold you up high in terms of relevance
Queen you are the evidence
Of a woman with style, poise and eloquence
Walking and posing with sexiness and gentleness
So glad to be in the remoteness of your residence
There are not enough words in the thesaurus
To describe how immensely and regally gorgeous
It has left me rather dumb and gormless
Knowing that you look sexier than a fleet of Porsches
An elegant woman like you would always look flawless
Whether you wore a lot or very little adornments
To me you’re more than an importance
The image of you keeps galloping in my mind like thoroughbred horses
Leaving me less than cautious
Watching your body in amazement
Your attractive frame alone speaks a strong statement
No woman alive could be your replacement
Most men would want to be under your power like an enslavement
I’m so blissful to be near you and adjacent
To your existence because you’re Bruno Mars amazing
You make me feel lucky to be in your emplacement
Wow Black Queen- you really do have the power and containment
To splatter me with your essence all over the pavement
I love the fact that you’re bold, ambrosial and brazen
Like an inferno you are definitely setting my mind a blazing
If only you knew how high I hold you in admiration
It’s no wonder why you’re every man’s fascination
You always remain reticent without getting complacent
Queen- you are the biggest exemplar of a complaisant
Woman who does good by eradicating the hatred
Keeping me awakened
You are definitely above any woman’s station
Queen you deserve your regal gown and crest
Because you are the best of the best
A woman of noblesse and I’m so blessed 
To be in your presence whenever I’m stressed 
Just for the record that you are a guest
To my humble abode just in case you haven’t guessed
I don’t want you to think that I’m a right old pest
But I am just completely obsessed
With you because you’re simply the best
My mind cannot rest
As I am completely filled with zest
Kicking back in my nest
Knowing that you ARE a cut above the rest

Copyright © 2014 René Olivierre all rights reserved (Taken from the book “JUICED”) written by René Olivierre and published by The Olivierrean Experience (T.O.E.)

Leave a Reply

