She’s ALL WOMAN!!!

Posted: December 5, 2014 in Uncategorized

image

She’s Mind Blowing

With a body like hers 
I’m sure she could put any man in a hearse
Her body can grace the likes of furs
She could be the sexiest woman in the universe
I’m the type that is usually diverse
When it comes to women; I drop them in a verse
She keeps her beauty secured like a purse
She is the total opposite like an inverse
Men should have no reason to be repugnant and adverse
I would love to have her as a night nurse
What man is this world would be averse?
This woman’s smooth derriere
Had all the men jumping up and down everywhere
The moment when she pulled off that sarong
Her derriere was making nice with that black thong
Looking at that made my dick thick and long
I know that sounded wrong
This woman is absolutely mind-blowing
My erection has no idea where it’s going
It’s her presence that she’s bestowing
An abundance of male fans are still going
I want to interweave into her like sewing
I’m pretty sure that this woman is pretty easy going 

Copyright © 2012 René Olivierre all rights reserved (Taken from the book “G.E.M.I.N.I.”)written by René Olivierre and published by The Olivierrean Experience (T.O.E.)

Leave a Reply

