Paige’s Words From Her Page

Posted: January 8, 2015 in Uncategorized

image

I’m All Yours… And YOURS ONLY II
(An Ode from Miss Paige)

I will forever stay and remain faithful
To a man like you because you’re graceful
A man like you deserves my appraisal
Because of you I’m forever grateful
You and I are a sexy interracial
It’s your patience that keeps us stable
I love kissing all over your body and your navel
You make me feel more alluring than Sable
Although your body sometimes feels cold-hearted and glacial
You always stay hot and tasty like a bagel
That’s why I love to get playful
Take scoops of you like a ladle
I feel more than gainful
No more– should we suffer anything that’s painful
And there shall be no signs of betrayal
Babe it’s your body that I want to cradle
I’m wanting you to pierce into me like a staple
You can lean on me like a table
All our jealous friends are turning hateful
To the point that they’re turning all baleful
Let them have their Fool’s Day like April
When we’re together, our feelings become natal
Kissing in public in a manner that’s so disgraceful
Tongues all over the place in a way that’s distasteful
I love the way we’re behaving disdainful 
Even though this kind of behaviour is shameful.
Together we’re enveloped in our own madness
As we’re making hot love on our mattress
Living it up in our palace
Eroding away any traces of badness
I want your hands all over my gladness 
Let me be your diva like Trish Stratus
Without getting prickly like a cactus
You are my very own Wonderland to my Alice
My Mr Smooth Blackness
I love it when we’re alone sipping our bottles of Magner’s
I will be more than faithful to you like an allegiance
I am truly yours at your convenience
As a woman I am truly appreciative of your expedience
Our relationship always has a lot of devotion and vehemence
Only in our private time will we have our moments of malfeasance
Your my life simply because you’re important and prestigious

Copyright © 2014 René Olivierre all rights reserved (Taken from the book “JUICED”) written by René Olivierre and published by The Olivierrean Experience (T.O.E.)

Leave a Reply

