I Hate To Admit It But I’m Falling For You…

Posted: January 20, 2015 in Uncategorized

Razia Ahmed & René Olivierre (190)

I Think I’m Falling For You Woman…

My oh my!
You’ve got my temperature high
May I say that you’re looking kind of fly
Simply the most attractive thing passing my eye
In a weird way I feel like a lucky guy
Because your presence is beyond hard to deny
Any idiot wouldn’t dare defy
You, somehow decided to take me as your good guy
Trapped me and kept me on watch with your watchful eye
Watching me all day and night like a damn spy
Got me looking up to you as if I was looking up to the sky
Right now I just want to sit back and sigh
Sigh at your body full of greatness
At first glance I thought you were totally dateless
I thought all Amazonian women were famous
Especially how most of them look sexy and ageless
Your sexiness should be considered a crime that’s heinous
Making the other women in your position look aimless and faceless
Walking around with an aura filled with lameness
What you’re doing to me is outrageous
Having me holed up here in this room so spacious
But damn woman! Your laugh and smile is contagious
Reminding me of those showgirls in Las Vegas
Hanging around me like a drunk cocktail waitress
I will admit that you are alluring
Being trapped with you has been somewhat enduring
I’ve never seen a woman that’s so self-assuring
To an extent you were taking the piss like urine
I can’t believe you’ve got feelings for me that’s so strong and ensuring
It had me knocked for 6 as if I’d fallen on a hard mooring
At first I thought it was a catch 22
But now I’m stuck on you like glue
Looking tasty like Chicken Gordon Bleu
Hotter than a fresh brew
Fizzing me up like a bottle of IRN-BRU
Got me all hot and steamy like a pot of chicken stew
Your body looks more bulletproof like La Roux
Strangely— I’m catching feelings for you
In the same speed that I’m catching the flu
Looking at you— I’m always enjoying the view
Forget ruining your mascara when I’m aiming to ruin your lipstick
I want you to come hard at me like a total dipstick
Right now I want to make love to you like a misfit
Go into town on you like a fat kid having a picnic
Everything about you is just madly sadistic
Which kind of compliments my artistic
Looking at you and your body is beyond addictive
I can NOW see why guys would get ballistic
Over you— Maybe those emotions are built in or intrinsic
Even as I’m held prisoner here my moods over you are getting twisted
You yourself just wanna have me alone without the thought of a triptych
I never knew those feelings you have for me really existed
The way you carry yourself is like a mad woman in an apocalypse flick
So much for making good times out of weird situations
This weirdness makes my other encounters look like stories and simulations
Maybe I am losing the plot
But I really think you’re hot

Copyright © 2013, 2014 René Olivierre all rights reserved (Taken from the book “A Beautiful Intoxication: Poetic Accounts of Seduction, Power, Sexual Desires & Craves As Well As Deep Addictive Attraction To One Another”) written by René Olivierre and published by The Olivierrean Experience (T.O.E.)

Leave a Reply

