You Are ALL Beautiful!

Posted: February 2, 2015 in Uncategorized

2014-12-21 01.02.45

I Can Bloody Well Stare At You For Hours (An Ode To ALL The Non-Confident Women Out There)

I can bloody well stare at you for hours
You always get me randy like Austin Powers
Your hour-glass body has a lot of sex appeal
The beauty is amazing and these feelings are surreal
My heart is racing and panicking
As you stand so straight like a mannequin
With the sexiness of my ex-girlfriend Madeleine
I just want to play sweet music with you like a mandolin
You’ve got me feeling waxy like lanolin
You’d be the girl I’d wanna dabble in
As I spear into you like javelin
I’m catching bittersweet symphonies like The Verve
I feel like a million different people when watching your curves
Staring at you really tickles my nerves
You got me feeling kind of goofy like a bunch of nerds
You look finer than diamonds and pearls
A rare combination like a lion with pearls
I can stare at your body for days, months and years
You’ve got a body that could move a guy to tears
You’ve got the sexiness to convert all queers
And to keep us clean-cut like garden shears
You know that you’re the envy of all your peers
All my lads are screaming out nothing but cheers
Perverted pricks are giving you lecherous leers
Horny bastards getting fizzed up like beers
I’m highly aroused by your hourglass figure
Which makes the other women sit there looking bitter
With a bitter taste in their mouths like a glass of liquor
Your body makes us lads stand to attention like Hitler
It has that sexiness that most women can’t mirror
I’ve never seen a booty look so rounded and thicker
Since those strippers with more meat than chicken dippers
Oh my days you are the perfect conceptual
Every man thinks you’re sexual
I’m sure that every touch you do feels sensual
A woman like you is also authoritative and effectual
Behind the beauty as well as the booty— I’m sure that you’re an intellectual
That body of yours speaks volumes of edginess
As well as supreme and extreme sexiness
You are the real deal with a body of healthiness
With the look in your eyes which speaks sexual deadliness
Part of me thinks the bitchiness is hilarious
I can understand why women are pissed up with pettiness
Ma’am—you are every man’s dream in the flesh
All these sexual thoughts got me all dirty—I’m due to hold a fresh!
I just want you in my presence all day long
Standing there until I’m going hard like a wooden oblong
This must sound wrong right?
But I’ll stay here with you all day and all night
I can bloody well stare at you for hours
You always get me randy like Austin Powers
I’m hitting the peak like towers
You always keep me sweet like a bed of flowers

Copyright © 2014 René Olivierre all rights reserved (Taken from the book “JUICED”) written by René Olivierre and published by The Olivierrean Experience (T.O.E.)

Leave a Reply

