What A Sweet Sound You Make…

Posted: February 6, 2015 in Uncategorized

image

The Sound Of Your Voice

Whenever I hear your voice
It makes me want to rejoice
As we make love in a Rolls-Royce
Making me feel good that you’re my support and joist
I love the sound that comes from your mouth
As you run your hands down South
During conversations when you talk
It brings a sexual sensation when you talk
This might sound absurd
But I love listening to your every word
Every word coming from you sounds light like a bird
You’re funny whenever your speech gets slurred
It sounds mottled as well as stirred
It reminds me of someone’s vision being blurred
Not one word from you goes unheard
As it flitters like a mockingbird
Or even better like a hummingbird
Especially as I’m humming words
With sexiness and attitude
As well as with sheer gratitude
Whilst I’m running to catch a tube
Every word that you speak speaks magnitude
The sound of your voice is full of latitude
Your demeanour is beyond outrageous
As well as contagious
When you talk I get wild, randy and ostentatious
When you talk it sounds rich and gracious

Copyright © 2012 René Olivierre all rights reserved (Taken from the book “EXPOSED”); written by René Olivierre and published by The Olivierrean Experience (T.O.E.)

Leave a Reply

