Oh damn Diana… You’re So Damn Elegant!

Posted: April 10, 2015 in Uncategorized

image

Diana– The Black Woman of ALL Black Women

This African temptress has a fine-ass body
She is the perfect example of a fine-ass hottie
The word “sexiness” was something that she embodied
This was a woman no other woman could imitate or copy
I meditate about her as if I was doing Samadhi
I love the way she moves her body like a scene from Samadhi
She makes those other women look all nasty and shoddy
And she’s making my face bright red like a poppy
Her arse has got me sprung for days
Throughout the week alone I was in a daze
A woman like her without question has my praise
All the brothas out there are on her like a craze
She entertains me like a stack of Shakespearean plays
A body like hers can convert a lot of gays
I cannot help to just stop at her and gaze
She is on fire like an inferno and a blaze
She is the finest woman produced from Africa
I am watching her body and studying her like a maths test on algebra
I want to oversee that body of hers like a manager
I am the right man to manage her
This woman is the opposite of an anathema 
Because she is an epitome of WOMAN like an ambassador
Her brown skin’s full of smoothness
No more do I want to feel the aloofness
She turns on all the students
With her cleverness and her shrewdness 
She struts around with coolness and prudence
Turning away idiots when they come with their rudeness
Her presence leaves an impact and an influence

Copyright © 2012 René Olivierre all rights reserved (Taken from the book “G.E.M.I.N.I.”), written by René Olivierre and published by The Olivierrean Experience (T.O.E.)

Leave a Reply

