Nina Really Did Get To Grips With Me!

Posted: May 11, 2015 in Uncategorized

image

She Was Proper Hands On!

I love the way she blows hot and cold on me
The way she touches my chest and the way she’s holding me
She’s proper hands on especially when she folds to me
It’s kind of funny when she’s moulding me!
She’s grabbing every little part of me
Tearing off my Lil’ Wayne/Dwayne Carter tee
This woman’s making me wanna get my damp on
She is the epitome of “Hands On!”
She’s bright as a light– that’s why I leave my lamp on
They call her The Fisher like Antwon
Repetitively– she goes hard at it on my nipple
After a few pinches then she goes for the nibble
She rubs excitedly on my middle
Causing my juices to come in ripples
She makes me want to shoot off like a missile
As I’m going hard like a pistol
But she’s got me all clean like a whistle
When she takes her hands and gives me a bristle
She’s proper caring as opposed to superficial
Every touch makes me feel more than blissful
Sometimes we agree that her hands are more than beneficial! 

Copyright © 2012 René Olivierre all rights reserved (Taken from the book “G.E.M.I.N.I.”)written by René Olivierre and published by The Olivierrean Experience (T.O.E.)

Leave a Reply

