Together As One… Mind, Body & Soul

Posted: May 14, 2015 in Uncategorized

image

Together As One– Solidified

You’re my Bonnie– I’m your Clyde
We’re both beautiful inside
As well as outside
We’re the type to outstride
Those jealous couples when they’re overdried
This love has me electrified
Especially as our emotions collide
I have visions of you being my bride
With a wedding more fun than a joy-ride
This happiness is like a fairground ride
Where all I want to do is just glide
With you by my side
There were times when we cried
Over things that we couldn’t provide
NOW! We’re harder to divide
Our love cannot be putrefied
Because we are as one– unified
Together as one– solidified
Your presence keeps me occupied 
What we have is real and bonafide
Your sexiness keeps my d*** boner-fied!
Those romantic walk by the lakeside
None of us would ever have prophesied
That this love would have seen us side by side

Copyright © 2012 René Olivierre all rights reserved (Taken from the book “The Great Olivierrean & Miss Frielichova: A Poetic Tale About Sex, Romance and Togetherness”);written by René Olivierre and published by The Olivierrean Experience (T.O.E.)

Leave a Reply

