This Gemini’s Full Of Energy…

Posted: June 8, 2015 in Uncategorized

Cleopatra In Art Form (10)

Energy

Most of us Geminis are full of energy
We do try our best not to make an enemy
We should try to keep fresh like celery
As we aim to move cleverly
We should aspire to greatness like an entity
And sprinkle our exuberance like seeds of sesame
I am prepared for my future mentally
I hope to move swiftly without the enmity
Keeping it peaceful like aromatherapy
I have to follow my fate and my destiny
Before I die- I would love to leave a legacy
I would leave my legacy down so heavily
As opposed to going to a dirge like an elegy
I would love an atmosphere that’s so peaceful and heavenly
Where it’s nice and tranquil like a melody
Where I can meet people who are on the same empathy
Us Gemini people are champion thoroughbred like Pedigree

Copyright © 2012 René Olivierre all rights reserved (Taken from the book “G.E.M.I.N.I.”); written by René Olivierre and published by The Olivierrean Experience (T.O.E.)

Leave a Reply

