Razia Is One POWERFUL WOMAN!

Posted: July 6, 2015 in Uncategorized

Razia Ahmed & René Olivierre (194)

What A Powerful Woman You Are Razia

I am in a trance over you
The feelings I have for you are true
I’m bouncing around like a kangaroo
You’re etched on me like a tattoo
It’s all about us like the duo tATu
Like Sade you give me the sweetest taboo
Exploring all these emotions that’s new
To me and you
In a weird way you’re somewhat of a dream
Making me feel like a horny teen
You’re the cherry to my Dreem Teem
My buddy, lover who always cools off my steam
Always wanting and willing to redeem
Your sexuality and sexiness is always a bright gleam
Always looking like the cat who got the cream
With a black-on-black backdrop of a dominatrix theme
I can’t believe that you’re so sexy and compelling
You’re such a turn-on with your urges for rebelling
You are story alone that I would love to keep on retelling
A sexy package like yourself shouldn’t be made for reselling
Of course— you’re a lady not for repelling
As you’re usually coming down on me as if you were rappelling
Miss Razia you are by far the most compelling
Woman— without the need for comparing
My attraction to you is swelling
Even around that time when we had sex
There was no telling with you what would happen next!
Having me as your own personal subject
Fucking me like a shoddy suspect
No one woman should have all this power
Standing tall over me like the Blackpool Tower
Oh my goodness you are the sweet to my sour
Blossoming yourself all over me like a flower
As well as your hand down my trousers
Pounding me hard like a bouncer
Reminding me of a sexually-charged bounder
You’ve got me turned on with your influence
Giving orders to me like an issuance
I’m loving the way you’re so conspicuous
Feeling and touching up every part of my constituents

Copyright © 2013, 2014 René Olivierre all rights reserved (Taken from the book “A Beautiful Intoxication: Poetic Accounts of Seduction, Power, Sexual Desires & Craves As Well As Deep Addictive Attraction To One Another”) written by René Olivierre and published by The Olivierrean Experience (T.O.E.)

Leave a Reply

