Who Wants To Share This With Me?

Posted: October 13, 2015 in Uncategorized

image

Wanna Share This Bottle of Red With Me?

Well here I am at home
Sitting here all alone
All blown away like a trombone 
Just chilling in the zone 
About to open a bottle of Cabernet Sauvignon 
Ready to get my drink on
Chilling with my mink on
I wonder who’s got the bottle 
To join me with this big expensive bottle?
Drinking this red goodness from its curvaceous wattle
Why don’t we drink enough for us to both waddle? 
As well as hobble and wobble! 
This Cabernet Sauvignon red 
Will gp straight to your head
Making you feel too sexy like Right Said Fred
As well as drunk like your name was Ed
Come on have a drink on me 
Get in sync with me
Tickle my pink with me
Let me get some glasses
Before time surpasses
No need for VIP passes
For your humble arses! 
Do you really need time to think 
Over whether or not to have a drink?
Well here I am feeling like Sable
With my bottle of Cabernet Sauvignon on the table 
In my surroundings looking rather opulent and palatial 
Looking tasteful

Copyright © 2014, 2015 René Olivierre all rights reserved (Taken from the book “JUICED”) written by René Olivierre and published by The Olivierrean Experience (T.O.E.)

Leave a Reply

