Let Me Be The Boss René…

Posted: October 28, 2015 in Uncategorized

image

Just Lie Back and Let me Be the Boss René #LimaraWorld  (Poem 1)

Just lie back René
Shut up your mouth
Let me straddle you
Whilst my hands are going down south
Let me take control
To work on you like a games console
Let me take the time to cajole
You into connecting your soul to my soul
As my body wants to rock and roll
My aim is to keep you hard like a pole
As well as to keep you heated like a casserole
Smothering your head with my black fur stole
I don’t want to be JUST another woman
I want to be the ONLY woman
The total opposite of being wooden
As well as wooden
I am that woman that can fill you up with excitement
With my charm and sexual skills of enticement
That will leave you satisfied and enlightened
Me and you making love in seclusion and in confinement
In our very own love cave with the loneliness of a basement
Getting up to our own monkey business with disgrace and abasement
This is going to sound like a weird statement
But I’m here for your sexual enslavement
As I’m positioning myself on top of you in a compromising emplacement
To keep you treasured like an encasement
You can charge me for all of this funny business like an arraignment
As we’re getting up close and personal like an engagement
Now you just lie back and let me be the boss
As I’m giving you a good hard toss
Not giving a toss
As we’re about to get dirty like a puddle or a soss!

Copyright © 2014, 2015 René Olivierre all rights reserved (Taken from the book “JUICED”) written by René Olivierre and published by The Olivierrean Experience (T.O.E.)

Leave a Reply

