Have Your Way With Me Mr. Pierre-Olivierre

Posted: November 21, 2015 in Uncategorized

image

Have Your Way With Me René #LimaraWorld (Poem 3) Written by Sean Darren-Warren

Here I am
You have my undivided attention
And I hope to have your undivided attention
With my body pressed against yours
I want you to ravish me
For I am giving you my body
To touch
To kiss and grope and fondle
I want you to cherish me
Take your time with me
And enjoy every delicious moment
As well as every little component
I’m straddling your lap
In order for me to be the only woman in your eyes
Do what you want with my body
For I am yours for your pleasure
I want you to be satisfied with me
To be sexually full up on my sexiness
Do not hold back René
I know you’re dying to release the beast
And pound away on me for hours and hours
Here I am on your lap
Going off the rails like a sexually-charged Spanish woman
Desde que te conocí no hago nada más que pensar en ti
Pienso en ti todo el tiempo
Te quiero mucho
Te amo MUCHO
Yo quiero que tengas tu camino conmigo y me hagas el amor
Come on René
Give it to me
Go savage as you’re ravishing me
Make me feel like a woman again

Copyright © 2015 Sean Darren-Warren all rights reserved (Taken from the book “LimaraWorld”) written by Sean Darren-Warren and published by The Olivierrean Experience (T.O.E.)

Leave a Reply

