Oh Midnight Miss Suki…

Posted: February 10, 2016 in Uncategorized

image

When I Was Glued To Posh Spice
(When She was Hot Spice)

Let’s go back to 1996
When I was 8 years old and having 90 fits
Watching 5 hot women
Looking hot and sexy like crushed linen
It was that time when the Spice Girls dominated the 90’s
Topping the charts whilst swanning around nicely
Even when the girls were prancing around in nighties
Say You’ll Be There was the hottest video back in the nineties
I see Posh Spice there looking sexy and lively
In this PVC black all-in-one making me feel euphoric and blithely
The way that PVC outfit caressed her body so tightly
She had my d*** all hard and mighty
I had a huge crush
It was something I had to keep on the hush
She made that black PVC outfit look plush
Making the blood through my body have a sudden rush
Most men tweet about her to this day like a bluebird and a thrush
Whilst the jealous ones smash shit up like a frush
Even the fellas feel the heat like a hot flush
Running their engines like a Route 38 bus
In 1996 she (for me) was the absolute hottie
True to form she always drove me potty
Slithering away in that outfit attracting the good, the bad and the spotty
Midnight Miss Suki kicking arse like karate
Having the majority of boys revved up like a Maserati
She had the body to shame any body
I’m sure Elle MacPherson had to say that she had ‘The Body’
The Moody facial expression to put an end to every hottie
Hotness was what she embodied
Even at 8 years old I was going red like a poppy

Copyright © 2016 René Olivierre all rights reserved

Leave a Reply

