I Can Be Your Everything & More René

Posted: February 23, 2016 in Uncategorized

image

I Can Be Your Everything & More René #LimaraWorld (Poem 4)

Well now that you’re mine
I can sexually blow your mind
This is me being more than kind
In a nutshell I think WE as a couple are fine
Standing through the test of time
My sexual need for you is sweeter than any rhyme
I can be the lemon to your lime
The love making I’ll be giving you would be considered a crime
With my body in its sexual prime
René I can be your EVERYTHING
And for you I will do anything
You’re the Beenie Man to my Ms Thing
Let’s let ourselves loose on my G-String
Well come on King
Let’s keep it dirty like a fling
And pop off like a PING!
This can be MORE than just a fantasy
But I won’t bullshit you like a fallacy
My body will take you past the moon and the galaxies
Pulling you closer to me like gravity
I’m loving your braveness and gallantry
We can make a lot of magic and alchemy
I can be your Cleopatra Antony
To be that woman that takes away your agony
It’s just me and you in this remotion
With my total love, lust and devotion
All these mad sexual emotions
Are going BOOM like explosions

Copyright © 2016, René Olivierre all rights reserved (Taken from the book “LimaraWorld”) written by René Olivierre and published by The Olivierrean Experience (T.O.E.)

Leave a Reply

