Make Me Feel Like a Woman

Posted: October 20, 2016 in Uncategorized

Make Me Feel Like a Woman #LimaraWorld (Poem 6)
Well here I am my man

Begging you to execute your plan

I’m your woman as well as your biggest fan 

Always revving me up like a Transit van 

Definitely a cut above those desperate Dans 

Taking off like presidential limos and sedans 

But let me sting you like my name was Roxanne 

Keeping the sizzle like the contents in a frying pan 

Oh pretty baby 

I no longer wanna be a lady 

I want you to drive me crazy 

Give me the type of punishment that you’d get in the navy 

Your talk and your touch is tasty 

That’s all I’ve been thinking about lately 

I suppose it’s all gravy 

The way you handle me matey! 

I want you to blow my mind 

As well as to blow your load

Whether we’re doing it at home or on road 

I want the kind of sex that curls my toes 

Allow me to tease you and play with your ear lobes 

I need you to make me feel like a woman 

A super sexually-charged woman

I need you to please me 

As well as to tease me 

The aim is to make me quench my thirst 

I am begging you to give me what I deserve 
Copyright © 2016 René Olivierre all rights reserved (Taken from the book “LimaraWorld”) written by Mickey Gaugin and René Olivierre and published by The Olivierrean Experience (T.O.E.)

Leave a Reply

