I’m In Awe of You… 

Posted: March 10, 2017 in Uncategorized

I Don’t Know How To Say This But… I’m In Awe of You
Your presence alone 

Has me mind-blown

And totally overthrown 

You’ve got me blowing away like a trombone 

Everything about you permeates me like an overgrown 

A dream woman— not disproportionate and overblown 

With more style and class than Sharon Stone 

I’m ringing away like a mobile phone 

Watching the way you hold your own 

Like a goddess from Sierra Leone 

You are definitely more than just the average Joan 

A woman like you will always have their own zone 

You are no clone 

As you stand alone

Standing alone with style and grace

Putting a smile on my face

I’m in awe of you whenever you grace my space

This space is all for you because you’re the ace of this base 

Peppering the naysayers like mace 

As they’re slating you in disgrace

I love the way you change and displace 

Your presence and your aura projects an array of displays 

Dare I say that you are one hell of an attraction 

Got me in a state of abstraction 

Strutting around with the killer body of an assassin 

With the militancy of an army captain 
Copyright © 2017 René Olivierre all rights reserved

Leave a Reply

