​If This Is Wrong— Then I Don’t Wanna Be Right! 

Posted: June 22, 2017 in Uncategorized

If This Is Wrong— Then I Don’t Wanna Be Right
I’m here captured by you 

Blinded by you 

Turned on by you 

But WHY YOU? 

For the time that I’ve been here

My thoughts and feelings for you are becoming sincere 

You always whisper sweet sexiness in my ear 

And then stick your tongue down my ear 

Calming down all fears 

Taking me back to my happy place 

Like I was back in Hertfordshire 

I am intoxicated on your presence like Belvedere

Every time I wanna cut up like shears

Most fellas would be moved to tears 

At the sight of your voluptuous rear 

Swanning around in your black sexy gear 

Getting me all revved up like an episode of Top Gear 

The way your toned legs compliments those deniers 

Keeping me happy like a new year 

Your kiss left a taste in my mouth like citrus beer

Mixed with a side of brandy 

You remind of a big-breast Mandy 

Getting me all hot and randy 

As well as all fine and dandy 

The way you slither all over me like a bandy-bandy 

Keeping me sweet like a box of candy 

I’m laughing at the thought of us being the modern Danny and Sandy

Sitting on top of the world like Ma$e and Brandy 

You’ve probably heard this before 

And I don’t want to sound like a bore 

But you ARE wild and ostentatious like a boar 

The kind of sex you gave me had me wanting more 

It was the type that should’ve been considered against the law 

You were all over me like a whore 

Getting my dick harder than a door 

Every moment we have together feels raw 

Even I felt filthy rotten to the core 

When you screamed out “I AM YOUR WHORE!”

Tugging at my beads saying “GIMME MORE” 

At that time I didn’t care about your flaws 

I was watching the way you were slithering all over the floor 

Then you were on your all-fours like a Labrador 

Entertaining me like a matador 

I’m not gonna argue or fight 

Because you’re known to literally take a bite 

If this is wrong then I don’t wanna be right 

I’ve known you to do me from day to night 

Keeping me refreshed like a bottle of Sprite 
Copyright © 2013 René Olivierre all rights reserved (Taken from the book “A Beautiful Intoxication: Poetic Accounts of Seduction, Power, Sexual Desires & Craves As Well As Deep Addictive Attraction To One Another”) written by René Olivierre and published by The Olivierrean Experience (T.O.E.)

Leave a Reply

